2018 FFD Administration Officers

March 11, 2018 Events  No comments

Front Row L to R: Dayne Lancaster, Treasurer; Dale Bladen Fire Chief; Gary Tummino, Business Manager; Bill Price, President; Ron Dugan, Vice President; Harry Foor, Chaplain; Emily Bladen Secretary.

Back Row L to R: Matt McMorran, Head Trustee/Public Information Officer; Robert Taylor, Joe Hoffman, Logan Harden, Tom Bevan, Trustees; Joe Brumage Financial Secretary

Leave a reply